Der Vorstand

Frank Brzoska
1. Vorsitzender

frank.brzoska@turtles-speyer.de

Christian Dhuy
2. Vorsitzender (Platzbau, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

christian.dhuy@turtles-speyer.de

Markus Schneider
2. Vorsitzender (Spielbetrieb, Jugendarbeit)

markus.schneider@turtles-speyer.de

Claudia Brzoska

Kassenwart

claudia.brzoska@turtles-speyer.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Inga Braun

Pressewart

inga.braun@turtles-speyer.de

Markus Hook

Platzbau / Platzpflege

markus.hook@turtles-speyer.de

Marco Geider

Jugendarbeit

marco.geider@turtles-speyer.de

Tobias Adam

Spielbetrieb

t.adam@turtles-speyer.de